The Courtship of Nellie Fisher (abridged)

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

The Parting Publisher's Summary

is Beverly Lewis' first book in the Courtship of Nellie FisherSeries. Lewis returns to Lancaster County for this powerful new series based on actual historical events - a heated debate over salvation - that causes a group of Amish families to break away from the Old Order. Nellie knows that if her family breaks away from their church district, she stands to lose her beloved Caleb. But if she follows Caleb, she will lose her family.
©2007 Beverly Lewis (P)2008 Oasis Audio
Show more Show less