The Cornish Sagas

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Morwennan House Publisher's Summary

Charity Palfrey is an orphan with no family of her own and no past. Accepting a job as governess at Morwennan House is a fresh start for her, but from the moment Charity arrives she knows there is something sinister about her appointment. 

Charity finds romance with the charming Tom Stanton, but she soon starts to question his motivations. Is he simply using her for his own ends? And are there darker secrets lurking beneath the surface at Morwennan House?

©2002 Janet Tanner (P)2020 Story Sound
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.