The Cornelius Saga

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Cornelius Publisher's summary

2019 Readers' Favorite Silver Medal award winner!

Two teenagers trespass on the grounds of a former plantation. An innocent mistake that changes their lives forever.

Wade and Mira Cullen explore a large parcel of land, seemingly neglected, in their cozy, little neighborhood, and soon come upon a house with a sordid past. When they leave the property, they have no idea they have brought along something permanently etched in the bowels of history that will change them forever, as well as the very fabric of their own family.

Cornelius is a haunting tale of suspense, intrigue, adventure, romance, and mystery - a number-one best seller and book one in the immensely popular Cornelius Saga series.

Welcome to the fascinating world of the Cullen family.

©2015 Tanya R. Taylor (P)2020 Tanya R. Taylor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Revenge of Cornelius Audiobook By Tanya R. Taylor cover art
    Not available on