The Chronicles of Elizabeth Fairbairn

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

A Witch's Dream World Publisher's Summary

Fulfilling a prophecy that was revealed in a dream is the hardest reality!

Elizabeth has gone through so much lately with her mother's passing. Now she lives with her aunts and she has begun to have nightmares. Only her nightmares are not nightmares at all, but spirit walks. Elizabeth never knew she belonged to a family of witches that dates back centuries. It is believed that she is the strongest one of all. She never knew her father was alive or that she had a twin brother. Now she must learn about a world she never knew existed. She has to learn to embrace her heritage and figure out how to defeat the Council. They are conspiring to destroy the structure of coexisting in this new society that her ancient people hold dear. Night after night her dreams reveal so much more...but are they only dreams?

©2015 Cheryllynn Dyess (P)2020 Cheryllynn Dyess
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.