The Chronicles Of Micki O'Sullivan

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Crossing Publisher's summary

After 17-year-old Micki moves in with her father, strange events begin to take place. Something unnatural lurks about in the sleepy southern town of Eastwick, Louisiana.

Trusting the wrong friends, Micki encounters a vampire, and her life begins to spiral out of control. Somewhere between, she finds love and friendship: Her BFF, Candy, and the rebellious half-vampire biker Valentine, who are willing to risk their own life to help Micki prevent the inevitable future - The Crossing.

With time ticking away, can they pull off the impossible and destroy the most malevolent and primordial vampire of all time?

©2019 Jo Wilde (P)2021 Jo Wilde
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Chronicles Of Micki O'Sullivan, Book 1
    • By: Jo Wilde
    • Narrated by: Brianna Martinez
    • Length: 6 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 09-15-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Haunting Audiobook By Jo Wilde cover art
    Not available on