The Chocolate Romance Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Chocolate Friday Publisher's Summary

The Chocolate Romance Series! 

"The necessary hunger!" A foreign phrase to sedate English professor Olivia Anderson, unless one was referring to food and such. However, Olivia learns the erotic meaning when she is enticed to take a walk on the wild side and attends an all-male revue with a distinct urban edge.

There, hidden desires are brought forth, especially by one dancer known only as Flava. Returning from her adventure only slightly singed, Professor Anderson gets the shock of her life the first day of the semester when none other than Flava is sitting front and center in her classroom. 

From that point on, Olivia’s world becomes a roller coaster ride of self-discovery where she will either face her deepest fears, and possibly discover the love of her life, or endure great anguish!

©2020 Edwina Martin-Arnold (P)2022 Edwina Martin-Arnold
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.