The Chaos Apostles Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Light Giver Publisher's summary

Every generation in the secluded Kingdom of Yanasu, a child is born with the power to heal the very life force coursing through the veins of all living beings.

Now Kaine, an outsider from a distant continent, finds himself at the doorsteps of Yanasu, seeking help and guidance for his newly revealed healing powers. He never expected to become the ward of the ailing High Priest, or to grow close to Na’Serra, a princess coming into her own fantastic abilities.

When a deadly anti-magic cult targets Na’Serra for her developing powers, she and Kaine must quickly work to unlock their own potential and save not only their loved ones, but all the free people of the world.

All the while, a troubling question lingers for Kaine: Was he gifted his powers by the dark otherworldly force that’s been whispering in his ear, or was he born to be a Light Giver?

©2022 Mike Slade (P)2022 Mike Slade
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Chaos Apostles, Book 1
    • By: Mike Slade
    • Narrated by: Robin Coppock
    • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 04-07-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit