The Changeling Covenant

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 89 ratings

The Changeling Covenant: Complete Trilogy Publisher's summary

Perfect for fans of Frewin Jones' The Faerie Path and Aprilynne Pike's Wings series!

Have you ever learned a secret about yourself that could change your life forever?

When a mysterious and handsome boy showed up at my high school, all the girls wanted his attention. But who did he approach? Plain, less-than-ordinary me! 

Words like changeling and dreamseer made my head spin as Declan, who claims to be my protector, tried to convince me that I’m actually a creature from the faerie realm, switched at birth with a human infant who is the true child of my parents.

Should I follow Declan's lead to discover the truth? How can I not?

*This edition includes all three books in The Changeling Covenant trilogy.

©2021 Molly Lavenza (P)2021 Molly Lavenza
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit