The Celluloid Closet Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained Publisher's summary

Five men. Five unique personalities. Five different reasons.

In the Celluloid Closet series' Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained, five men embark in an epic journey full of several twists and turns. This action-packed suspense thriller will have you entertained.

A group of men who feel ostracized from society take on a world of organized crime, each for their own personal agenda. These men, who all come from several backgrounds, form a special brotherhood to obtain the success they seek.

Throughout the adventure, many trials and tribulations will form. These events will test these men to their ultimate potential and self-worth. How far will these men go to achieve what they truly want? What risks will they be willing to take along the journey? Will they learn any important lessons along the way?

Keeping in mind, Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained.

This story contains strong vulgar language, drug use, strong violence, LGBTQ topics, and other sensitive content.

©2019 Brennen Tammons (P)2019 Brennen Tammons
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Broadcast Audiobook By Brennen Tammons cover art
    Not available on