The Brinnswick Chronicles

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

Thayer Publisher's Summary

Our world is slowly healing after surviving a horrific war. The magical and nonmagical creatures of Brinnswick have pulled together to mend the world, but the man I think - really, I know - is my viramore, my soulmate, has somehow been left behind. 

I felt drawn to him as soon as I met him, and I wanted to explore what we were to each other, but I never got the chance. Two of my brothers and I were whisked away to the land of the fae for three years in order to save our realm. But now, I’m back, and I want to pick up where we left off, only it’s not that easy.

Toby is still heartbroken over what’s happened, and it seems his past is out to get him when bodies drained of blood start appearing all over Brinnswick. As we follow leads, I need to regain his trust and help heal his broken heart...and just maybe he’ll help heal mine, as well.

Thayer is the first book in The Brinnswick Chronicles and takes place in the same world as The Ellwood Chronicles, but can be listened to as a stand-alone novel. It contains explicit material and is intended for mature adults 18 years old and older.

©2020 Michele Notaro (P)2021 Michele Notaro
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.