The Bradens

21 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,540 ratings

Lovers at Heart, Reimagined Publisher's Summary

Hear the magic of New York Times best selling author Melissa Foster's stories, and discover why millions of followers have fallen in love with the Bradens.

Treat Braden wasn't looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life, Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one woman he cannot have, Treat is going back to his family's ranch to try to finally move on.

A chance encounter brings Treat and Max together again, and it turns into a night of intense passion and honesty. When Max reveals her secret, painful past, Treat vows to do everything within his power to win Max's heart forever - including helping her finally face her demons head-on.

Within the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection, you'll find fiercely loyal heroes and smart, empowered women on their search for true love. They're flawed, funny, and easy to relate to. Characters from each series appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be listened to as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series, so dive right in and enjoy the steamy ride to your happily-ever-after. 

Love in Bloom Big-Family Romance Collection:

Snow Sisters

The Bradens (at Weston)

The Bradens (at Trusty)

The Bradens (at Peaceful Harbor)

The Bradens (at Pleasant Hill)

The Remingtons

The Ryders

Seaside Summers

Bayside Summers

Wild Billionaires After Dark

Bad Billionaires After Dark

Tru Blue and The Whiskeys

Harborside Nights

The perfect book for the beach for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens billionaires are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.  

©2018 Melissa Foster (P)2018 Melissa Foster
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 6.1

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 6.3

    Regular price: $14.95

    Included in Audible Escape
    Select or Add a new payment method

    Buy Now with 1 Credit

    By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

    Buy Now for $14.95

    Pay using card ending in
    By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

    When you select “Confirm Purchase”, this title will be added to your library at no cost to you.

    By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
  • Book 6.4

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 9

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 10

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 11

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 12

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 13

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 14

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 15

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 16

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 17

    Regular price: $19.95

Show titles per page