The Book of Siavon

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

The Book of Siavon Publisher's Summary

Chronicling the life of a ruby-eyed youth, with the weight of two worlds upon her shoulders, The Book of Siavon: The Complete Series, encompasses all four novels, newly revised by the author. 

Follow Keavy Tranore, as she treks across the magical world of Aryth to defeat the four Danaan witches. Along the way, meet a myriad of memorable characters and creatures, that will both aid and impede Keavy, as she attempts to fulfill her destiny. 

This is a fantasy series for all who contain a candid spirit, and an imaginative mind. Come and join the adventure!

©2018 Jessic Eppley (P)2022 Jessica Eppley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.