The Bond Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Bond Publisher's summary

Winner of the Bronze Medal in the 2018 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards.

Trust what you see, not what you’re told.

In a society that made males obsolete, the Weave engineers a female’s abilities. Girls like Dinitra are engineered by Sowers and assigned their life purpose when they turn 16.

But sometimes, the Sowers get things wrong.

A resistance is growing. Rebels are fabricating humans of their own—including males—and plan to topple the Weave in a war that could destroy them all. When Dinitra is assigned a job with the Legion, she uncovers the ugliest secrets of the Weave. Her loyalty is tested when she’s captured by the rebels and develops a dangerous bond with a male warrior—a shameful crime that she may pay for with her life.

Fans of Neil Shusterman's Arc of a Scythe series will delight in this heart-pounding adventure.

©2022 Robin Kirk (P)2022 Robin Kirk
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Bond Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Robin Kirk
    • Narrated by: Alexa Elmy
    • Length: 11 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 08-19-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Hive Queen Audiobook By Robin Kirk cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Mother's Wheel Audiobook By Robin Kirk cover art
    Not available on