The Blue Sky Chronicles

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Blue Sky Chronicles Publisher's summary

A lone warrior falls from the sky, onto a post-apocalyptic world where chaos rules. Unable to return, he joins Gunwayne, the captain of a mysterious airship known as the Drake. In exchange for his services, he is offered the opportunity to return to his former home among the clouds. But, throughout his adventures with the crew, the psychic soldier begins to wonder if his fall from grace was actually a blessing in disguise. Are the shackles of the sky really worth his freedom? And did he really belong there to begin with?

©2022 John Lowry Payne (P)2022 John Lowry Payne
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit