The Blood Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

The Adventures of Devcalion: The Complete Blood Series Publisher's Summary

The complete Blood Series - All three books plus the Prequel: It's in the Blood - Book One: Destroyer's Blood -  Book Two: First Blood and Book Three: Time for Blood all together in one audiobook.

From Book One:

"Blood is mightier than the Sword.

Dev is a Master Thief, the son of Prometheus, and a bad-boy with a talking magic sword called Betrayer.

Newly named the Protector of Men by his Titan father, he and Tray prefer to stay far away from Olympus and the squabbles of the Gods. That is until Hermes interrupts them as they climb up Half-Dome with an urgent summons from Zeus.

Before he can finish, his body is torn to shreds by their Enemy...the Destroyer".

Find out what happens next - listen to Destroyer's one of The Blood Series: A fantasy novel by Michael Lynes.

  • Winner - Finalist 2019 IAN Book of the Year Awards - category Fantasysolo Medalist - New Apple Summer EBook 2019 - Young Adult Fantasy
  • Winner - Readers Favorite Silver Medal - 2019 - Fantasy
  • Winner Indie BRAG Medallion
  • Winner New Apple Literary Official Selection - Fantasy

"Dev shook his head, spitting out dust and rock chips. The last rays of the setting sun stained the ground crimson. "Betrayer", he murmured, ears still ringing from the terrific explosion, "we have a problem".

The cryptic message from Olympus changes everything...One moment Devcalion and Betrayer are free, climbing up Half Dome without a care in the world, the next they are dragged into battle with the Destroyer, Zeus's ancient foe.

The Dark Power is merciless, and time is running out. It's up to Dev and Tray to try to stop him, or the world of men and gods is doomed".

©2020 Michael D Lynes (P)2021 Michael D Lynes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.