The Blood Betrayal Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Blood Betrayal Publisher's Summary

Life as a vampire is way cooler than head-banging, flannel shirt wearing, music-loving Jude Dornfeld ever imagined. The eternal 27-year-old was having the time of his life – or at least he thought he was – until he wandered off and made friends with the wrong crowd in the underground clubs of Chicago. Mistaken as an orphaned fledgling and blinded by lust, Jude is re-sired by the son of a power-hungry lunatic. The Cades have had a taste of the honey, but now they want the whole beehive.

Jude finds out the hard way that bending the rules with his new sire's family isn't taken as lightly as they were with his first sire, his true sire. Lilith, the first wife of Adam and the mother to all vampires and demons takes back what is rightfully hers; Jude.

Things become increasingly more difficult for the grunge-loving vampire when he realizes the Cades are coming for his family, and he's left with no choice but to fight back with the help of his brother-childe Jamen, and his sister-child Vinnie. The friends he's made along the way are called to arms, and unfortunately for Jude, so are his enemies. A war is coming in the vampire world. Will Jude be able to save his bloodline?

The Blood Betrayal Series: Blood Betrayal (Book #1)Blood Revelations (Book #2)

Other titles in the Blood Betrayal Series: Mirela and Her Vampire Blood Betrayal: Lilith (mini-book #1) Blood Betrayal: Jamen (mini-book #2)

©2017 T.E. Ridener (P)2017 T.E. Ridener
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.