The Blighted Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Breakaway Publisher's Summary

My name is Thea Galleon, and I’m about to become a mermaid...or so I thought.

For as long as I can remember, I’ve been able to feel when someone’s life is in danger. With the deadly White Blight picking off more of our species than we can replace, my “feelings” come in handy. Just months from my Tail Ceremony, I could never guess the magnitude of what my parents have kept from me for most of my life. 

When a gorgeous stranger enters my shattered world, his stunning eyes plague my dreams, and our irrevocable connection puts me in the crosshairs of the Council. 

To avoid imprisonment, I’ll have to escape my home and leave everything familiar to discover who - or what - I will ultimately become.

©2021 Dezarea Dunn (P)2021 Dezarea Dunn
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.