The Black Tower

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

The First Floor Publisher's Summary

A team of scientists travels the eighty floors of a strange black tower, each floor an alternate world fraught with danger, striving to reach the top floor and the dark force behind the creation of the looming monolith.

Novella serial based on the eleven episodes of The Black Tower television miniseries screenplays, with each novella a direct adaptation of one of the episodes, structured and formatted exactly as the one hour screenplays from which they have been adapted.

For information on all eleven serial episodes, visit The Black Tower book page at:

©2013 David R. Beshears (P)2014 David R. Beshears
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.