The Black Harts MC Series

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Until Us Publisher's summary


She's young. She's beautiful. She's irresistible. And she's a virgin. I'm not supposed to go there. Especially with my VP's baby girl. But, when she offers herself to me, how can I say no?


I'm in love with him. He doesn't know it...but soon, he will. I've waited years for this moment. And it's finally here. "Stone Cold" Hart is the president of my daddy's motorcycle club. He doesn't show emotion. He's not supposed to. But when he's with me, he's so different. Sweet. Seductive. Intoxicating.

We were made for each other. But that doesn't mean being together will be easy. My family doesn't approve of us. I'm going against everyone I love for him, and it's doubtful we'll come out of it unscathed. Finding our forever may just mean breaking us before we've even begun.

Until Us is the prequel to Amanda Kaitlyn's long-awaited Black Harts MC series. It's a novella with a happily ever after ending and one panty-melting, crass alpha male. If you don't enjoy sweep-you-off-your-feet instant love, this one may not be for you!

©2017 Amanda Kaitlyn (P)2019 Amanda Kaitlyn
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Black Harts MC Series, Book 1
    • By: Amanda Kaitlyn
    • Narrated by: Lai See
    • Length: 2 hrs and 7 mins
    • Release date: 08-14-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.99 or 1 credit