The Berinfell Prophecies

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 101 ratings

Curse of the Spider King Publisher's Summary

Will anyone escape the wrath of the Spider King? The Spider King's minions are crossing from Allyra to Earth to hunt for seven unsuspecting 13-year-olds, who are royalty from a foreign world. Stopped once by an ancient curse, the dark forces are determined to finish the job. The Seven's only hope for survival is a remnant of exiled Elves intent on restoring their kingdom. But can they be trusted?

Navigating the tangled web of the Spider King, the teens must make a perilous choice: Go to Allyra and face an uncertain destiny, or remain on Earth and risk the lives of the ones they love.

©2009 Wayne Thomas Batson (P)2009 Oasis
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Curse of the Spider King audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $34.22

  • Book 3

    The Tide of Unmaking audiobook cover art
    Not available on