The Benedict Brothers

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Outcast Publisher's Summary

Society bachelor and former army sniper Ben Benedict moves between two worlds - from high-society Washington to the mean city streets, from tuxedos to Glocks. His powerful Virginia family wants him out of harm’s way, but Ben stays on the job, determined to make amends for a past that haunts him. Dr. Anna Schuster is fighting demons of her own when she crosses paths with Agent Benedict. The two become adversaries - and lovers - as they search for an Al Qaeda operative bent on revenge. Ben must fight against time - and his own darkness - to rescue millions of innocents and the woman he loves from a virulent bioweapon in the hands of a dangerous enemy.

©2009 Joan Mertens Johnston, Inc. (P)2019 Joan Mertens Johnston, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.