The Battle for Darracia

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Schism: The Battle for Darracia Publisher's Summary

On the planet Darracia, an ever-widening social gap between its inhabitants is causing turmoil that is fracturing a once peaceful world. Struggling with his identity, 19-year-old Prince V'sair must harness the power of the elusive Fireblade, the secret to a warrior's heart, in order to overcome his uncle Staf Nuen's lust for supremacy.

Will the energy of the Elements guide the young prince to his true destiny or will Staf Nuen conquer Darracia? After the success of his first three books (Brood X, Stillwell, and The Hanging Tree) Michael is fulfilling a dream and creating his own epic fantasy world. Schism: The Battle for Darracia is the first book in a planned series.

©2013 Michael Phillip Cash (P)2014 Michael Phillip Cash
Show more Show less
Save 53% on your first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus