The Bath Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

The Bath Quadrille Publisher's Summary

Can two passionate people stop fighting long enough to admit their love for each other?

After spirited Lady Sybilla Calverton discovers her husband , the Earl of Ramsbury, in an embrace with the notorious Lady Fanny Mandeville, she returns to her father’s home in Bath determined to match the wayward Ramsbury scandal for scandal. When the Earl learns that his wife has stirred gossip by being seen too often with elegant collector Sidney St. Denis, he hastens to Bath to see if the gossip is true - and to reinsert himself into Sybilla’s affairs. Quarrels immediately reignite between them - and so does their passion. But are their strong wills the only threat to their love, or is someone deliberately trying to destroy their tempestuous marriage?

The Bath Quadrille is the first book of the Bath Trilogy, which also includes The Bath Charade and The Bath Eccentric’s Son.

©1991 Lynne Scott-Drennan (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.