The Awakening series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Awakening: Book One Publisher's Summary

As their territory is thrown into chaos, princess Lilja and her keeper, a unique guardian by the name of Kaden, must find a resolution and return peace to a people driven by fear. But how does one exactly restore a fallen kingdom if they can’t even remember it? 

After an incident of war, Lilja has found herself just there - lost inside her own mind and a stranger to her very existence. Their destinies entwined, Lilja and Kaden’s only hope rests in the hands of a magic wielder whose price for salvation may just be more dangerous than the war itself. Together they must forge a path to save their civilization, but first they will need to come to terms with who they both truly are, because the past is always just around the corner.

©2019 Katie Hagaman (P)2020 Katie Hagaman
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.