The Avalon Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Star Realm Publisher's Summary

What would you do if you were called to another world; a world filled with seemingly impossible things?

Faced with this choice, Davie, Ben, Anne, Chrissie, and Billy embark upon a mysterious quest, finding themselves transported to the spectacular and extraordinary world of Avalon, whereupon they are catapulted into one of the uncountable heptagonal pieces that make up the magical sphere of the Orb of Caprice; namely, the Star Realm.

Follow the exploits of the five and champion their long, arduous, yet amazing journey. Though the question remains; will time be on their side?

This story is for anyone with a head overflowing with dreams, a heart filled with a yearning for adventure, and a soul buoyant in magic.

This is the first adventure in the Avalon trilogy.

Cover Design: Julie Elizabeth Powell

Original background photo: sattva from

©2011 Julie Elizabeth Aldridge (P)2016 Julie Elizabeth Aldridge
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.