The Atlantis

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

City Beneath the Sea Publisher's Summary

A mythical relic.

A mythical city.

An ancient secret.

An earthquake off the Florida Straits uncovers a city that had been hidden beneath the sea for centuries. It's a land of dark miracles and black wonders, and a place that harbors extraordinary secrets and deadly curiosities.

Months after their narrow escape from Eden, archeologists and symbologists John Savage and Alyssa Moore are called upon to examine archaic texts inside the presumed city of Atlantis. The writings are similar to those discovered in Eden, the symbols a roadmap to mankind's destruction by the year 2026. Along with a commando unit, John and Alyssa quickly discover the pitfalls that were created to keep a fabled relic safe. After deadly challenges and conquests within the structures, they eventually come across the Emerald Tablet - -the legendary plaque that holds the secrets of the universe.

But is the Emerald Tablet truly a source of great power and knowledge? Or is it disguised as Pandora's box that once opened it would quickly mark the beginning of mankind's end? From the best-selling author of the Crypts of Eden and The Vatican Knights comes book four of a John Savage and Alyssa Moore adventure (The Crypts of Eden trilogy), and book one in the Quest for Atlantis series, City Beneath the Sea.

©2016 Rick Jones (P)2017 Rick Jones
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.