The Assassin Chronicles

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

Deadly Shadow Publisher's Summary

The Assassin Chronicles TV series is in development with Council Tree Productions.  

Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world.  

Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI Agent Victory McClane is obsessed with finding Ohio's serial killer, "The Wrapper". When another young woman turns up dead and the victim is linked to Derrick Lynn, son of the secretary of defense, Victory finds Derrick has all the right answers and is a little too helpful.  

Derrick has a secret: He's a government assassin who uses his unusual paranormal skills to eliminate targets. Determined to keep his own secrets buried, he offers to help find the Wrapper. But can Victory trust him?  

As the body count rises, Victory must cross a dangerous line - into a world of government cover-ups, murder, and betrayal - a decision that will test her limits and everything in which she believes.  

The battle between good and evil begins! Deadly Shadow is the first audiobook in the gripping paranormal/supernatural thriller series, an action-packed blend of suspense and mystery for detective and crime story lovers.

©2018 Kim Cresswell (P)2018 Kim Cresswell
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.