The Arydian Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Aqua Publisher's summary

Eighteen-year-old Marin has few clues about where she came from, outside of a recurring nightmare of a horrific boating accident. Determined to prove to the world and to herself that she can overcome her water phobia and lead a normal life, she enrolls in a summer internship at a marine research facility in California. When a cataclysmic accident suddenly brings her drowning nightmares into reality, she learns a secret about herself that begins to unlock the mystery lurking in her hidden memories. What she discovers could be the key to her past, but opening that door forces her to choose between two worlds and two hearts, and starts a chain of events that could destroy everything and everyone she loves.

©2014 Katherine Armstrong Walters (P)2017 Katherine Armstrong Walters
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Aftershock Audiobook By Katherine Walters cover art
    Not available on

Chronicles of Kerrigan A Walker Saga The Twilight Saga Fallen Witch & Wizard Maximum Ride Wars of the Realm Syrena Legacy Gifting Immortals (Noel) Everneath The Unwanteds