The Art of Falling

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Love Nouveau Publisher's summary

The only thing inevitable in love is despair.

I knew from the start that he would wreck me.

Nothing could have prepared me for the day he walked into my life...

Or the day he walked out of it.

I self-destructed.

All that remained was a shell of the girl I once was.


And I don't know if I'll ever recover.

©2014 B.L. Berry (P)2017 B.L. Berry
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Art of Falling, Book 1
    • By: B.L. Berry
    • Narrated by: Andrea Emmes
    • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 06-15-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Love Abstract Audiobook By B.L. Berry cover art
    Not available on