The Angus Series

4 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Ten Shoes Up Publisher's Summary

Ten Shoes Up, populated with horses, saddles, guns, and outlaws, is not a traditional "western". Angus lives alone on a mountain straddling the New Mexico/Colorado border. He doesn't talk much, and carries himself in a way that draws strangers to him like an anvil beckons the hammer. His world view is whatever he can see from the back of his horse. When he decides to come down off his mountain, "all hell breaks loose".

©2015 Gary L. Stuart (P)2015 Gary L. Stuart
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.