The Alytheian Cycle

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Tenets of Truth Publisher's summary

The Church of the Righteous Truth stretches ever outward across Alytheia. Jealous defenders of the Goddess’s magic, the Church sees all, controls all: trade, military, the ancient arts of Wielding and Cognation — even life and death. Now, as the Church’s Premiero Irmao prepares to seize yet more power, the Goddess’s light fades darker still....

But there is hope. Four forgotten outcasts — Al-Dreban, a young and disillusioned priest; Solatta, a healer haunted by her tragic past; Sentenza, an old colonel left for dead; and Braga, last survivor of his platoon — unknowingly hold the fate of Alytheia in their hands. As each stumbles deeper into a web of conspiracy and betrayal, their destinies will entwine, leading them inexorably toward revolution, sacrifice, and — perhaps — redemption.

©2021 Quillem McBreen (P)2021 Heroic Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Tenets of Truth Audiobook By Quillem McBreen cover art
    Not available on