The Alphabet Books

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 84 ratings

A is for Adam: An Alphabet Book for Grown-Ups! Publisher's Summary

The Forbidden Fruit. 

Come on. Bite it. You know you want to. 

The snake says it’s okay. 

Eve says it’s okay. 

You’re curious, aren’t you, Adam? 

Bite it.   

You bit it, didn’t you?  

It’s all right; we all make mistakes. Paradise wasn’t all it was cracked up to be, anyway. From now on, you’ll have to make your own way. Just you and Eve and your trusty talking goat sidekick, Phil Collins.   

The book of Genesis. How bad could it be? Take a bite and find out for yourself.     

These audiobooks do not need to be heard in alphabetical order. Mix and match! Trade with friends! 

©2017 Marc Richard (P)2017 Marc Richard
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4-6

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $6.95