The All-Seeing Army

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Red Shadow - The Blind Vigilante Publisher's summary

Justice is justice, no matter who enforces it.

Imagine a world where what we perceive as a disability is, on the contrary, an enhanced ability.

Exiled from the Land of the Blind after suffering a near death experience at the hands of his former mentor, Lord Rai, the all-seeing king, 19-year-old Iori, the one-eyed king, finds himself relearning how to live as a blind man in the World of the Seeing, whose seeing people he's been taught to hate.

In order to discover the power to defeat the unstoppable all-seeing king, who's wreaking havoc across the World of the Seeing, the one-eyed king journeys to his dark past in the hopes of discovering the key to a bright future, not just for himself, but for his kind and the seeing people, too.

Along his journey, faced with the despicable deeds of a nefarious crime syndicate, the Black Skulls, who prey on innocent children for the sake of their business, the one-eyed king is forced to embody a new identity as the world's unlikeliest superhero - Red Shadow, the blind vigilante.

Note: This story is an action-packed novella in The One-Eyed King Trilogy, focusing on Iori's stint as Red Shadow, which is also featured in book two, Out of Darkness.

©2016 Kenny S. Rich (P)2016 Kenny S. Rich
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The One-Eyed King Audiobook By Kenny Rich cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Out of Darkness Audiobook By Kenny Rich cover art
    Not available on