The Age of Prophecy Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Lamp of Darkness Publisher's summary

The multi-award winning biblical fiction epic.

Unlock your past, unleash your future!

The Age of Prophecy series transports you back 3,000 years to the epic battle between the Israelite kings and prophets. Lev, an orphaned shepherd boy, begins a journey of discovery when he’s hired to play as a musician before the prophets. He soon learns that his father’s knife holds a deadly secret about his hidden past. As he is drawn deeper into the world of prophecy, Lev fights to unearth his true self while the clouds of war gather around him.

Rooted in the ancient oral and mystical traditions 

Authors Dave Mason and Mike Feuer spent years researching the oral and Kabbalistic traditions, detailing the inner workings of prophecy and the world of Ancient Israel. 

The epic story brought to life

The backdrop for The Age of Prophecy is the epic conflict between King Ahav and the Prophet Eliyahu (more commonly known as Ahab and Elijah in English). Learn the inner story of the battle in a way that will reframe all you've ever heard about the Israelite kings and prophets.

Unlock your past, unleash your future!

©2014 Dave Mason (P)2021 Dave Mason
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Lamp of Darkness Audiobook By Dave Mason, Mike Feuer cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    The Key of Rain (The Age of Prophecy Book 2) Audiobook By Dave Mason cover art
    • The Key of Rain (The Age of Prophecy Book 2)

    • By: Dave Mason
    Not available on