The Adventures of Bumble the Bee

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Adventures of Bumble the Bee (3 Book Series) Publisher's Summary

The Adventures of Bumble the Bee is a three book series your children will love.  

Bumble: The Bee Who Couldn't Fly

Bumble is the cutest bug you'll ever meet, but he can't fly. Granny bumblebee helps little Bumble overcome his fear of flying and restore his self confidence. He goes from teased to hero in this fun loving adventure. 

In book 2, Bumble: Beetle Invasion, Bumble must help fight off the Beetle King and his army, who want to invade the hive and take their honey. 

In book 3, Bumble: Chicken Tales, Bumble tells the baby bees a story about the chickens who live across the road. Watch out for that rooster! 

Each story is written in rhyme in RK Wheeler's unique style. Great memories and fun for both children and parents.

©2018 Robert Kenneth Wheeler Jr. (P)2019 Robert Kenneth Wheeler Jr.
Show more Show less