Tavistock Family

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 262 ratings

In Their Footsteps Publisher's Summary

The quiet scandal surrounding her parents' death has always haunted Beryl Tavistock. Now she's asking dangerous questions, and the answers are proving that the past does not die easily. Pulled into a world of espionage, Beryl quickly discovers that she needs help, and ex-CIA agent Richard Wolf is her only hope. But in a world where trust is a double-edged sword, friends become enemies and enemies are killers...
©1994 Tess Gerritsen (P)2008 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less