Tales from Lovecraft Middle School

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Professor Gargoyle Publisher's Summary

Strange things are happening at Lovecraft Middle School. Rats are leaping from lockers. Students are disappearing. The school library is a labyrinth of secret corridors. And the science teacher is acting very peculiar - in fact, he just might be a monster-in-disguise. Twelve-year-old Robert Arthur knew that seventh grade was going to be weird, but this is ridiculous!

Professor Gargoyle (Volume I in the Tales from Lovecraft Middle School series) is full of bizarre beasts, strange mysteries, and nonstop adventure.

©2012 Charles Gilman (P)2013 Listening Library
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free