Tailwind Adventures

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Jaguar Publisher's summary

David's life is spiraling out of control. To put a past relationship behind him, he goes on holiday to Mexico. Meanwhile, on the US-Mexican border, brothers Luis and Alfredo fight to maintain their family’s drug-trafficking empire. Alfredo is forced to flee, and Luis takes on the most feared of all the cartels. Reunited in the Yucatan Peninsula, the brothers temporarily outwit their pursuers. As David and an eclectic mix of fellow travelers stumble through the jungles of ancient Maya, powerful spirits are stirring. Events long past are brought to the fore. Tourists, traffickers, and Mayans combine, and nothing is quite as it seems.

©2015 A. T. Grant (P)2021 A. T. Grant
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Jaguar Audiobook By A.T. Grant cover art
    • The Jaguar

    • A Tale of Gods, Ghosts and Gangsters
    • By: A.T. Grant
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Leopard Skies Audiobook By A.T. Grant cover art
    • Leopard Skies

    • Tailwind Adventures, Book 2
    • By: A.T. Grant
    Not available on audible.com