Sword and Sorority

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 284 ratings

Sword and Sorority: The Complete Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The complete Sword and Sorority trilogy: Dennis the Conqueror, Swing and Thrust, and Deep into Destiny.

Dennis is an industrious but lonely college student magically summoned from Earth against his will and understanding to a world of sorcerers and monsters, priestesses and despots. As he explores this strange new land and the women who brought him there, he learns what it means to be a man. In time, he will know what it takes to become a hero.

©2022 Scot C. Morgan (P)2022 Royal Guard Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.