Sweet Romantic Comedy

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 234 ratings

9 Audiobooks Boxed Set Romantic Comedy Complete Series (Baker Street) Publisher's Summary

Love romantic comedies? Come visit Baker Street for witty, charming, laugh-out-loud fun! These nine novels deliver hours of Angie Pepper’s delightful romance, packed with lively plot twists, feel-good humor, and characters you’ll love. This box set contains your favorite romance themes:

  • Enemies-to-lovers romance
  • Jilted bride romance
  • Alpha male romance
  • Mistaken identity romance
  • Opposites attract romance
  • Countless LOLs

1: Romancing the Flower Shop Girl

Tina lives in a tiny house and works in a tiny flower shop. Luca has taken over the motorcycle garage down the street. He’s big, gorgeous, and always buying flowers for women who hate him.

2: Romancing the Complicated Girl

Megan attends a weekly support group, but not because she has problems. Oh, no. She goes to tell other people how to fix their lives. A new, sophisticated guy starts coming to the group. Will he run for the hills once he gets to know the real Megan?

3: Honey, We Missed Our Honeymoon

Malorie is a jilted bride with a wedding dress in her closet. Enter the new man, a stranger with a Russian accent. There’s just one problem. Malorie’s former fiancé. Plus all the dognappings.

4: Dating the Funny Waitress

Everyone adores Peridot and her sense of humor. Everyone but one person: Crossword Guy. One day, Crossword Guy looks up from his crossword and sees his funny waitress in a new light. Is it too late for these enemies to find love?

5: Boyfriend Wanted, Must Love Dancing

Skyler Tegan is a dance instructor with a chip on her shoulder. She hates all rich people. Charlie Ward is one of those rich people. These two are so busy playing games, they don’t notice they’re falling in love. Heat level: Sweet romance. For all ages, teen and up.

6: Handful of Peaches

A bookstore manager named Peaches falls into the arms of her favorite TV vampire, a charming actor with a secret research project. (Note: Books 6-9 feature the same main character in a multi-book storyline with a guaranteed HEA that will keep you guessing.)

7: Whole Lotta Peaches

Peaches Monroe's love life gets complicated when she has to work with her old crush from high school.

8: Everything is Peaches

A curvy underwear model must choose between two nearly-perfect guys who both drive her crazy.

9: Peaches on Top

Peaches starts a whole new chapter in her very exciting life. Two very different families collide in this funny final novel featuring Miss Monroe and her hilarious friends.

Get the complete Baker Street romantic comedy series by Angie Pepper in this bundle!

©2020, 2021 Angie Pepper (P)2021 Angie Pepper
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.