Supernova EMP Series

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 170 ratings

Supernova EMP Publisher's Summary

This action-packed, post-apocalyptic series is now available in a box set of over 1,500 pages! 

When civilization collapses, only the strong will survive. 

Josh and Maxine Standing’s marriage is circling the drain. But the fractured family of four has never needed each other more than when a supernova EMP strikes Earth and sends humanity back to the Stone Age. 

The shrieks of a dying civilization echo all around as they combat the chaos to reach the West Virginian family farm. However, it’s not just a firefight for valuable resources that awaits them when long-festering secrets and betrayals come to light and threaten to permanently tear the Standings apart. 

Black and white no longer exist in a post-apocalyptic world swirling with shades of gray, and the Standings must find a way to survive the dark matter hurricane and stitch their frayed family back together. Or face complete annihilation at the hands of a maniacal madman who will do anything - and destroy anyone - in his quest to dominate. 

This thrilling post-apocalyptic box set includes all four novels in the Supernova EMP series: 

Dark End
Deep End
Bitter End
Final End 

Prepper survivalist author Grace Hamilton invites you to step into a post-apocalyptic, EMP-ravaged world filled with strong, resourceful characters, survivalist knowledge, and edge-of-your seat action. 

©2020 Relay Publishing (P)2021 Relay Publishing
Show more Show less