Sunset SEALs

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 122 ratings

Sunset SEALs Bundle: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

This bundle contains first four books in the best-selling series Sunset SEALs. Great way to get started exploring Sunset Beach with the four couples in this series, which is ongoing. 

  1. SEALed at Sunset: Aimee and Andy's story - best friend's girl.
  2. Second Chance SEAL: Martel and Damon - second-chance romance and a surprise!
  3. Treasure Island SEAL: Madison and Ned's underwater treasure love.
  4. Escape to Sunset: Kiley and Jason - Two cultures collide while she's in hiding.

If you dream about falling in love at the beach, this bundle is for you!

Warning: these are Navy SEALs, and they love and live like it, too!

©2020, 2021 Sharon Hamilton (P)2021 Sharon Hamilton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.