Sum of All Tears

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Icehaven Publisher's Summary

They said it wouldn't happen.

Everything would be better.

They were wrong.

After a climate-change experiment goes terribly wrong, August Madison finds herself resurrected in a frozen wasteland.

With most of the world's population and food sources annihilated, depraved nomadic gangs patrol the lawless landscape as outlasters claw for survival.

Amid the chaos, Graysen Marx, iron-fisted leader of the domed settlement, Liberty, emerges from the catastrophic event with his own agenda.

When August crosses his path, he sees an opportunity he must exploit.

She sees an evil she must destroy.

©2019 Kim Cresswell and M. K. Chester (P)2019 Kim Cresswell and M. K. Chester
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus