Stranger Bidgerland

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Stranger West: Paranormal True Stories from Western United States Publisher's Summary

Stranger West is book 3 in the Stranger Bridgerland series. Stranger West is a collection of first-hand accounts of the paranormal from the Western United States. Stories of ghosts, sasquatch, cryptids, and UFOs await you in this third book. Stranger West is part of the collection of stories author John Olsen has collected over 30 years of paranormal research.

John Olsen Lives in Lewiston Utah in beautiful Cache Valley, with his wife and three kids. After his experiences as a child growing up in a paranormally active home, he has been collecting true stories. John has spent 30 years interviewing, investigating, and searching out stories of the paranormal. He spends his time writing, photographing, and speaking about his paranormal work at events and cons. John has written three books: Stranger Bridgerland, Beyond Stranger Bridgerland, and Stranger West



Twitter @StrangerBridge1

©2019, 2020 John Olsen (P)2020 John Olsen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.