Stoneybrook Mystery

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 731 ratings

A Stoneybrook Mystery Collection: A Cozy Mystery Box Set Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Even small towns have secrets....

This is a box set of the first three books in the Stoneybrook Mystery series.  

Book 1 - A Crafty Crime
Book 2 - A Fresh Kill
Book 3 - A Sweet Death

©2019 Eryn Carpenter (P)2019 Eryn Carpenter
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus