3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Standard Publisher's summary

An international coalition is planning a return to the gold standard.

Meanwhile, a network of drug cartels and financial speculators are preparing to launch Operation Blackout: an attack against gold depositories that would give them control over the global economy. 

With both US and UK pitted against a worldwide criminal enterprise, MI-6 assigns William Shanahan to disrupt Operation Blackout with the help of Jack Gawain, of the Ulster Defense Association. As the operation moves forward with full force, Shanahan and Gawain face an array of moral issues and deadly enemies.

With the fate of the world hanging in the balance, the two enter a race against time and insurmountable odds.

©2018 John Reinhard Dizon (P)2022 John Reinhard Dizon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Cult of Death Audiobook By John Reinhard Dizon cover art
    Not available on