Southern Nights Enigma

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 125 ratings

Come for Me Publisher's Summary

Olivia Brannan never expected an ordinary workday to turn into a nightmare. She thought nothing could make her happier than having Dain as her husband. Her hardcore, intense alpha male. Protective to the extreme. Commanding - in and out of the bedroom. Her soul mate. They have everything they ever wanted. Or, almost everything. Until today.

Today, she found out she’s pregnant. And unknowingly walked into a roomful of killers.

Ten years. That’s how long Dain has lived his dream life. His wife is the partner he always wanted, in every way. And if they can’t have children of their own, well, the elite team he runs at Atlanta’s top security firm is often handful enough. They’ve created a “family” that fits them and fills their lives.

One phone call changes all that.

He never thought his wife could get pregnant. He never thought she’d be held hostage. Now it’s up to him and his team to get the love of his life - and the child they never thought they’d have - out alive.

Southern Nights: Enigma

Come for Me (Book One)
Deceive Me
(Book Two)
Destroy Me
(Book Three)
Deny Me
(Book Four)
Desire Me
(Book Five - coming coon!)

And see where it all began with the original Southern Nights:

Teach Me (Book 1)
Trust Me (Book 2)
Take Me (A Southern Nights Stand-Alone)

©2016 Passionate Pages LLC (P)2021 Passionate Pages LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.