Soul Seekers Series [Brothers]

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Affliction Publisher's Summary

Twenty-two-year-old Honor Melanie (Mel) Sullivan has an affliction. Due to childhood trauma and inappropriate social behavior, she is diagnosed with Asperger's, a form of autism. But Mel knows Asperger's is not her true affliction. She prefers not to gaze into a person’s eyes because she is a soul reader, and what she sees can be frightening. It can also get Mel into trouble. 

After a brush with the law, Mel leaves her family home in Southern California and travels to Oregon, where she meets Harley Davidson-riding William McCarty (Billy the Kid) and stumbles upon a human-trafficking/baby-selling scheme involving a foreign girl from Kazakhstan and others. 

Even though Mel's life is in danger, she won't stop until she finds the answers that will help those unable to help themselves.

©2016 Marilee Brothers (P)2019 Marilee Brothers
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Hope and Honor audiobook cover art
    Not available on