Soul Bound

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Soul Bound: The Warrior Publisher's summary

Death May Be The End...But Love Doesn't Give A @&%#.Murderer...Jace Camden is haunted by his past. One that has many believing he got away with murder. He's run from it, trying to start a new life in a new town. But his past hasn't let him escape and it's determined that his future will not be a long one. Death will demand it's due. And his late wife will make sure that debt is paid.Kitt Thomas' life is in a rut but that changed when she looked into the sad, haunted eyes of Jace Camden. Something about his wounded soul called to her--like a flicker in a very dark cave she should have had the sense not to step into.But his past will make sure she is no more part of Jace's future than life is. Because he's soul bound. And that's a bind that can only be broken by death. His. It's not about the Happily Ever After...It's about surviving the read. *Warning - this book deals with the subject of death, grief and it's retelling in a graphically realistic and dark manner*
©2017 Jas T. Ward (P)2017 Jas T. Ward
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Soul Bound II: The Wounded Audiobook By Jas T. Ward cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Soul Bound III: The Wanted Audiobook By Jas T. Ward cover art
    Not available on