Sokolov Saga

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

The Russian Renaissance Publisher's Summary

Make Russia great again ... Or die!

Constantine can no longer hide in Europe. As he discovers a century-old secret, he must flee back to Moscow, chased by assassins.

Only one man can save him. Eugene Sokolov: an officer in the world's most elite rescue unit, a martial arts legend… and Constantine's brother.

They face an enemy unlike any other. In a game run by a KGB spymaster, the fate of Russia will depend on their survival.

Winner of the Adventure Writer's Grandmaster Award from the Clive Cussler Collector's Society.

©2011 Ian Kharitonov (P)2018 Ian Kharitonov
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    • Sokolov Series, Book 4
    • By: Ian Kharitonov
    • Narrated by: Dan Lee
    • Length: 4 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 08-02-18
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $14.95